Contact
Home
E-mail: bagpipesonoda@t-online.de
bagpipesonoda@mbr.nifty.com

Telephone: +49 (0) 160 24 72 459 (Mon.-Sat. 9:00 - 17:00 CET)

For overseas customers, our office hours in your local time are:

00:00 - 08:00 (San Francisco, Los Angels)
01:00 - 09:00 (Denver)
02:00 - 10:00 (Chicago)
03:00 - 11:00 (New York, Washington D.C.)
05:00 - 13:00 (Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires)
08:00 - 16:00 (Dublin, London)
10:00 - 18:00 (Cairo, Pretoria)
11:00 - 19:00 (Moscow)
12:00 - 20:00 (Abu Dabi)
15:00 - 23:00 (Bangkok)
16:00 - 24:00 (Kuala Lumpur, Beijing)
17:00 - 01:00 (Tokyo, Seoul)
18:00 - 02:00 (Sydney)
20:00 - 04:00 (Wellington)
22:00 - 06:00 (Honolulu)